Yes. You can cancel a consultation, directly from your account / consultation history, only 48 hours in advance. After 48 hours, you will not be able to cancel the consultation yourself. In case you really need to cancel a consultation for a particular reason, less than 48 hours before it takes place, please contact your Practitioner directly. If unable to connect to the session (technical problem), it will not be charged.